Follow

Change of log storage in Endian UTM 2.5 and above.

With the latest updates of Endian UTM 2.5 the way Endian stores logs has changed!
When the disk usage reaches 90%, the oldest log files are deleted to make room for the new ones. To learn how to backup your older log files, please see this guide.
If you need to modify this configuration on your Endian system, please read this article.
Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

  • Avatar
    Daniel Schwienheer

    ...endlich ;-) Danke!